Seruous topic. My ex and my responsibility

BusynMember

This has been a big part of my life in the past few days. I will try to make it short but I am not good at short. Please tell me what you think is the ethicsl thing to do for my kids. And my ex. I am thinking of calling his brother who he listens to.

A few days ago I got a call from Princess. She was about to leave for exs house and told me he had been on the floor for an hour and couldnt get up but that he was coherant. I told her to call 911. She said he told her not to. Both Bart and Princess have a real fear of him. I maay also add that ex has had a very serious illness since age 27. It is a miracle he is still alive at 71. Bit he is six feet tall and 90 lbs. has seriouos osteoarthritislung issues and his memory has been going downhill for a while. I am not related to him anymore so I stayed out of it. He hasnt been willing to sell his two story home in whoch the bedroom is upstairs. And he falls a lot. I digress.

I got off and called 911 and since the patamedics could not get in and Princess wasmt there yrt with the key they called me back.

Finally she got there, they went to ER, ran blood tests and sent him home

I thought it was over. It hapened again yesterday. But this time he had called 911 and told nobody until afterward. Then he called me because he couldnt get in touch with Princess or Bart. Goneboy is another stpry. His wife is a stay at home nurse and he is the owner of his own company and can leave whenever he wants but his cellphone requires a code to even leave a message.
I never heard of that before. Didnt matter. He wouldnt have cared and ex doesnt like the nurse wife, although at a time like that....